Faculty Salary & Benefits Committee 2018-2019


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to salaries and fringe benefits."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2018-2019) College
Christopher Keshock COE
Sylvia Koestner Global
Drew Lewis A&S
Christina Lindeman A&S
Ellen Madden MCOB
Patricka Mark (chair) A&S 
Preethi Marri COM
Greg Poole ENG
Mitchell Woltring COE
Alice Younce CON