University Planning & Development Committee 2020-2021


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to planning at the university level. Its activities include but are not limited to participation in the planning for academic programs and University facilities. It fulfills the function and performs the service of acting as a communication channel between the faculty and the administration in these matters."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2020-2021) College
Alan Chow BUS
Charles Harmon COM
Christina Lindemann A&S
Trey Lemley LIB
Jason Rinehart (chair) A&S
Debra Swanzy CON
Bob Sweeny COMP